Bialetti Moka Express

Howdy,

It’s been a long time since my last post. Sorry, I lost track but I’m back again with more stuff.

Today I want to encourage you to model Bialetti Moka Express designed by Alfonso Bialetti in 1933. You can find more information about it on wikipedia.

One year ago I shared this model as a part of Christmas giveaway. A month ago I uploaded timelapse x3 video on my vimeo acount. It took me 2 hours to do this baby. Recorded in 2 parts and merged into one video.

Now I want to give you some screen grabs.

moka_grab

 

That’s right, it’s time for you to grab your mouse and fight some polygons! I’d love to see your models so make sure to contact me if you’ll make one.

You can browse my vimeo to find more timelapse videos and a little madcar animation.

I’ll write another post soon anyway 8) Stay tuned. 

Cheers


About this entry